Tickets

20 June 2015
18:00
VS

Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors

6:00 pm Saturday 20th June 2015 - Bridgetown, Barbados
21 June 2015
16:00
VS

St Lucia Zouks vs Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel

4:00 pm Sunday 21st June 2015 - Gros Islet, St Lucia
23 June 2015
18:00
VS

Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs

6:00 pm Tuesday 23rd June 2015 - Bridgetown, Barbados
24 June 2015
18:00
VS

St Lucia Zouks vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

6:00 pm Wednesday 24th June 2015 - Gros Islet, St Lucia
25 June 2015
20:00
VS

Barbados Tridents vs Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel

8:00 pm Thursday 25th June 2015 - Bridgetown, Barbados
26 June 2015
20:00
VS

St Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors

8:00 pm Friday 26th June 2015 - Gros Islet, St Lucia
27 June 2015
16:00
VS

Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

4:00 pm Saturday 27th June 2015 - Bridgetown, Barbados
28 June 2015
16:00
VS

St Lucia Zouks vs Jamaica Tallawahs

4:00 pm Sunday 28th June 2015 - Gros Islet, St Lucia
30 June 2015
18:00
VS

Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

6:00 pm Tuesday 30th June 2015 - Basseterre, St Kitts
01 July 2015
18:00
VS

St Lucia Zouks vs Barbados Tridents

6:00 pm Wednesday 01st July 2015 - Basseterre, St Kitts

CPL ON Twitter & facebook

  Follow us on Instagram as well! http://instagram.com/cplt20

Sponsors