Guyana Amazon Warriors

Venue

Stats

Upcoming Matches

20 June 2015
18:00
VS

Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors

6:00 pm Saturday 20th June 2015 - Bridgetown, Barbados
Buy tickets
26 June 2015
20:00
VS

St Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors

8:00 pm Friday 26th June 2015 - Gros Islet, St Lucia
Buy tickets
03 July 2015
16:00
VS

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

4:00 pm Friday 03rd July 2015 - Basseterre, St Kitts
Buy tickets
04 July 2015
16:00
VS

Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel vs Guyana Amazon Warriors

4:00 pm Saturday 04th July 2015 - Basseterre, St Kitts
Buy tickets
08 July 2015
18:00
VS

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors

6:00 pm Wednesday 08th July 2015 - Basseterre, St Kitts
Buy tickets
12 July 2015
16:00
VS

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors

4:00 pm Sunday 12th July 2015 - Kingston, Jamaica
Buy tickets
15 July 2015
18:00
VS

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs

6:00 pm Wednesday 15th July 2015 - Providence, Guyana
Buy tickets
17 July 2015
20:00
VS

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks

8:00 pm Friday 17th July 2015 - Providence, Guyana
Buy tickets
18 July 2015
16:00
VS

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents

4:00 pm Saturday 18th July 2015 - Providence, Guyana
Buy tickets
21 July 2015
18:00
VS

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel

6:00 pm Tuesday 21st July 2015 - Providence, Guyana
Buy tickets

CPL ON Twitter & facebook

Team sponsors

  Follow us on Instagram as well! http://instagram.com/cplt20

Sponsors